People in the Primack Lab

 

Richard Primack, Professor of Biology

BA Harvard University

PhD Duke University

primack@bu.edu

CV

BU Biology Department Website


Caitlin McDonough MacKenzie

PhD Candidate

BA Harvard University

MS University of Vermont 

mackenz@bu.edu

CV 

website


Amanda Gallinat

PhD Candidate

BA Carleton College

gallinat@bu.edu

CV

website


Lucy Zipf

Graduate Student

BS Brown University

lzipf@bu.edu

CV


Libby Ellwood, PhD

Primack Lab alum

BS University of Rhode Island

MS University of Southern Maine

eellwood@bio.fsu.edu

website


Caroline Polgar, PhD

Primack Lab alum

BS Colby College 

polgar@bu.edu

website


Abe Miller-Rushing, PhD

Primack Lab alum

Collaborator at Acadia National Park & Schoodic Institute

BA Grinnell College 

abe_miller-rushing@nps.gov